Things

I think a lot – this is problem for some people. . .
I tend to not care about that.

I think mostly about conventions, institutions, movies, music, photography, television shows, advertising, books, events, atheism, sports, women and sex – because I’m heterosexual man and we apparently do that (you know, faktriarchy – it’s a combination of “fake” and “patriarchy” and it’s not because I think patriarchy is fake, I just don’t agree with it so I’m discrediting it).

This was just to tell you that – because I’m random and I wanted to write something.
This usually happens when those two things combine and there’s a computer with internet connection near me.

May the light in all things be with you.
EarthlyTIM

Leave a Reply

