A New Favourite. . . Well, Something Like That

A Rather Epic Poster

A Rather Epic Poster

I have officially decided that “Smokin’ Aces” is my favourite Crime/Action movie.

I’m not sure if it’s the star-studded cast; the fact that I hadn’t – obviously before it – seen Ryan Reynolds in a serious role; how hot Alicia Keys is or if I subconsciously care that her and Common hooked up on the set – or whatever the rumours say.

Either way, I quite like this movie, the acting is awesome and the way the story comes together is even awesomER.

If you haven’t seen it, you should.

May the light in all things be with you.
EarthlyTIM

Leave a Reply

