I don’t know boatloads about Advertising but having been involved in the production of some radio, web and television adverts (I have a budding career in sound engineering); I know enough to. . . “Stay afloat” – as in I possess adequate knowledge to give a semi-educated opinion.
That being said, I endorse my friend, SbuDaBuddist’s opinion that this is a rather awesome print advert.

SBUDABUDDIST

creativityenergystrategy

 

Such a clever use of Copy writing. I have friends at Y&R i wonder if they can vouch for what these print ads are saying about the company.

View original post

Leave a Reply

