This is exactly how I felt when I moved my blog here. . . I might’ve already posted about it. . . but Tlale did so more succinctly. SALUTE!!!

tlalek's Blog

“I put one foot in front of the other one…I don’t need a new love nor a new life; just a better place to die…!”

Moving forward seems like a better idea than moving on…well, as far as my blog is concerned. I won’t go into the intricacies of why I am moving my blog from its previous home of almost 3 years but I will tell you that this seemed like a better option because my Smart Phone has a WordPress app. That’s the whole point of having a Smart Phone, right? It’s supposed to do what an average phone cannot. By “average” I mean the current average because I’m aware that 5 years from now, the average phone will be as distant a memory as the telegram is to us techno-savvy people.

It hurt a little that “mafokoame.wordpress.com” was already taken, as that was my former blog’s address…

View original post 55 more words

Leave a Reply

